February 2016 – Literary Mama http://www.literarymama.com writing about the many faces of motherhood Mon, 21 Aug 2017 10:00:14 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.5 Ingredients of Identity: A Review of Receipt: Poems http://www.literarymama.com/reviews/archives/2016/02/ingredients-of-identity-a-review-of-receipt-poems.html Wed, 17 Feb 2016 12:27:03 +0000 http://www.literarymama.com/?p=20033 [Read more...]

]]> A Profile of Ama Ata Aidoo http://www.literarymama.com/profiles/archives/2016/02/a-profile-of-ama-ata-aidoo-draft.html Wed, 17 Feb 2016 12:26:53 +0000 http://www.literarymama.com/?p=20135 [Read more...]

]]> A Conversation with Alison Pick http://www.literarymama.com/profiles/archives/2016/02/a-conversation-with-alison-pick.html http://www.literarymama.com/profiles/archives/2016/02/a-conversation-with-alison-pick.html#comments Wed, 17 Feb 2016 12:25:06 +0000 http://www.literarymama.com/?p=20145 [Read more...]

]]> http://www.literarymama.com/profiles/archives/2016/02/a-conversation-with-alison-pick.html/feed 1 A Good Day http://www.literarymama.com/poetry/archives/2016/02/a-good-day.html Wed, 17 Feb 2016 12:24:59 +0000 http://www.literarymama.com/?p=20037 [Read more...]

]]> Cold Coffee http://www.literarymama.com/poetry/archives/2016/02/20083.html http://www.literarymama.com/poetry/archives/2016/02/20083.html#comments Wed, 17 Feb 2016 12:23:59 +0000 http://www.literarymama.com/?p=20083 [Read more...]

]]> http://www.literarymama.com/poetry/archives/2016/02/20083.html/feed 2 From the Editor, February 2016 http://www.literarymama.com/blog/archives/2016/02/from-the-editor-february-2016.html Wed, 17 Feb 2016 12:22:35 +0000 http://www.literarymama.com/?p=20212 [Read more...]

]]> Woman’s Work http://www.literarymama.com/poetry/archives/2016/02/womans-work.html Wed, 17 Feb 2016 12:22:17 +0000 http://www.literarymama.com/?p=20108 [Read more...]

]]> Yard Duty http://www.literarymama.com/poetry/archives/2016/02/yard-duty.html Wed, 17 Feb 2016 12:21:42 +0000 http://www.literarymama.com/?p=20043 [Read more...]

]]> Rebellion http://www.literarymama.com/fiction/archives/2016/02/rebellion.html Wed, 17 Feb 2016 12:20:09 +0000 http://www.literarymama.com/?p=19327 [Read more...]

]]> The Woods http://www.literarymama.com/creativenonfiction/archives/2016/02/the-woods.html http://www.literarymama.com/creativenonfiction/archives/2016/02/the-woods.html#comments Wed, 17 Feb 2016 12:19:35 +0000 http://www.literarymama.com/?p=20062 [Read more...]

]]> http://www.literarymama.com/creativenonfiction/archives/2016/02/the-woods.html/feed 3 Ethan and the Question of Death http://www.literarymama.com/creativenonfiction/archives/2016/02/ethan-and-the-question-of-death.html http://www.literarymama.com/creativenonfiction/archives/2016/02/ethan-and-the-question-of-death.html#comments Wed, 17 Feb 2016 12:18:33 +0000 http://www.literarymama.com/?p=20066 no, no, no, no, no just because the thought of your death pops into your head. My earliest memory is of having a panic attack about death, rocking myself in a tight little ball as I realized that at some point I would cease to exist and I was powerless to stop it.

]]> http://www.literarymama.com/creativenonfiction/archives/2016/02/ethan-and-the-question-of-death.html/feed 10 A Love Letter to my Tribe http://www.literarymama.com/litreflections/archives/2016/02/a-love-letter-to-my-tribe.html http://www.literarymama.com/litreflections/archives/2016/02/a-love-letter-to-my-tribe.html#comments Wed, 17 Feb 2016 12:17:39 +0000 http://www.literarymama.com/?p=20013 [Read more...]

]]> http://www.literarymama.com/litreflections/archives/2016/02/a-love-letter-to-my-tribe.html/feed 13 Writing After the Storm http://www.literarymama.com/litreflections/archives/2016/02/writing-after-the-storm.html http://www.literarymama.com/litreflections/archives/2016/02/writing-after-the-storm.html#comments Wed, 17 Feb 2016 12:16:48 +0000 http://www.literarymama.com/?p=20020 [Read more...]

]]> http://www.literarymama.com/litreflections/archives/2016/02/writing-after-the-storm.html/feed 6 Essential Reading: Diverse Voices http://www.literarymama.com/litreflections/archives/2016/02/essential-reading-diverse-voices.html Wed, 17 Feb 2016 12:15:38 +0000 http://www.literarymama.com/?p=20096 [Read more...]

]]>